Some People Think That Men Are Naturally More Competitive Than Women

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that everyone has a same ability to do tasks women as well as men. some people concur that males has naturally better competitive rather than female. However I quibble from them and propound that it is not depends on gender. It is depends on willpower. Men and female both have same naturally competitive. Adequate evidence are obtainable to sustain the concept that women are more competitive than men. The top notch concrete reason is female has better management skills rather than male. They easily manage their work and family. Nowadays, many women are CEO of multinational companies and they put to work company and the growth. Another rational which hauls me to patron is communication skill. The rearmost coherent factor to be considered, which cannot be neglected is willpower and maturity. To uphold my notion, I would quote an instance of Indira Gandhi. She was the first lady prime minister of India. she did many great work for Indian and also managed her kid and family which is prima facie testimony. what is half ful for some, may appear half empty to others. So the public in general tends to distinguish that men are stronger than women for do tasks. To commence with, some people deem that men are much more mature rather than women. To recapitulation, I reiterate that there are innumerable stronger factors supporting both have same competitive and its depend upon their willpower. However it is contradictory can be overlooked and control. Consequently, I firmly disagree to given the statement.