west of England statement

In the past two years, the pandemic has had a complex impact on many aspects of global industry. My reminiscent childhood dream come up with the questions, “Is this a challenge to come up with a solution which could help with the current unprecedented phenomena? How has the pandemic changed the individual behavior, ecosystem and economy? ” Despite of Thailand's COVID-19 infection accrued number reaches level of ten thousand; the number of vaccination is lower than 50% whilst UK governance announced City unlock down. This concurrent situation implies the difference of agile recovery and political management. Demand context of Medical Technology increases during the time, non-healthcare professional inevitably improvise one’s health, Employers necessitate contingent policy to deal with the whole organization’s performance. To confront with the consequence, People tends to stay at home and rely on transportation instead of proceeding on-site or travel to one another place. The pandemic manifest the government operation, a young generation starts to call out with the mob, the protesters severely increase in the first quarter in the year of 2021 in Thailand. One of the inevitable cause is delay vaccination and infection number regression. Health Technology apparently relate to lives, digital transformation interrupt our daily lives, this course serves specialization for the healthcare industry of leveraging the employment index. The epidemiology provide the inventor to develop the instrument to diagnose, alleviate, rehab and surveillance. Particular evidence have their biomarker indicate the classification and derivative root cause study. The problem can be solved if we can measure the population of viral villian. In this COVID-19 era, people initiate to learn more about the test kit and vaccine. Many Hospitals compelled to develop telehealth which their ICT infrastructure must be improved; to make effectiveness, cyber security is one of the course which gain reliable system to healthcare, providing adequate facilities for urgent and severe cases, and the therapeutics to emerging infectious disease (COVID-19). As the subsequence of the pandemic, eventhough the persona is not infected, new normal has the significant adaptation to their routine and special day. Less physical interacting provoke socialization to some extroverts. Mental health concern business may response to this vulnerable point beneficially. Biosensor business sector has a rapid growth as the employer require their employee to actively inform the infection result otherwise the work permit allowance could not abide by the legislation and company policy. Protective application built-up comfort zone to the communities, new greeting sentence might be “Are you fully vaccinated? ”. Currently, I am working as an engineer for three years, responsible for Engineering and Procurement for Electrical and Instrumentation in turnkey projects and has the focal point on Oil & Gas downstream industry. Every time as always, Health profession is still overwhelm conscious for the action relative to effect the healthcare industry. One day, I were having convinced by my family to deliberate life management. I would love to see me as one of the medical solution provider. So I start to reassure and attempt for healthcare profession. The most determined multi-displinary that contributes wellbeing, reduction for mundane tasks, sustainable/eco-friendly prospects, and philanthropy, therefore health techonology modules energize transition to healthcare industry. I am eager to comprehend the perspective of urbanization to adapt for Thailand pain point. Sharing with classmate peers after graduation, Many are acting as Medical device sales representative, Clinical engineer and on process of postgraduate studying. The conversation made realization of the difficulty for monetizing in healthcare investment. During biomedical engineering studying, my final year project is bioimpedance which implicate cosmetics and medical terms on superficial skin with measuring the tetrapolar impedance by ECG pad, connect with Arduino and interpret the parameter with Matlab. The accuracy is fluctuated. But, I learned the working principle and pleased thanks to all who supported my individual project. For further study in UWE, I expect to express my hidden talent, enthusiasm, and widen the international connection. I am determined to improve myself from my first-degree grade and gain knowledge from this degree sufficiently to boost leadership and ready to be entrepeneur. It would be great to study in this beautiful and diverse city being based at Bristol. It will also be very convenient to travel when I need to visit my relatives in Bath. After graduation, I aspire to work in a British company and look forward for the career and life in the UK as long as I could spend for the golden lifetime.