Behavior in school is getting worse. Explain the cause and effects of this problem. Suggest some remedies also.

t is vehemently claimed that in recent times children behaviour is getting bad in school. This essay will canvas both the causes and effects of this problem and some remedies also. To commence with nowadays parents have no time to give moral values to their children due to their hactic schedule. To be more explain, progeny become fearless because they think that their parents have no time to solve their mistakes. In addition to it, these days teacher do not like to share knowledge about good behaviours and other moral values teachers think that this is only time wastage they only teach about the topic which is related to students syllabus and doing formality. Moreover teachers are not allowed to give punishment to students and progeny become fearless 'A good illustration of this is that in 2017 a news was published by The Tribune that government pass law stated that giving punishment to children should be ban in all schools and know days this law make negative impact in schools. Moving further, there are also some effects of this problem, First of all children do not respect their elders. Not only they speak badly but also irritate others. Secondly, Due to worse behaviour of students society also impacted with this progeny use start using abuse language. On the flip side, there are also some remedies to mitigate this situation. Firstly, In all schools motivational speech and moral values classes should be included in students timetable. Secondly, parents should also give to their children to discuss their problems To conclude, there is no iota of doubt to say that if the above mentioned remedies should be followed by parents and teachers this problem will be mitigate in future.