It is so difficult for little ordinary people can do to improve the environmental problems today. Therefore, the state leader and big companies should be taking charge of solving the amount of environment damage.

It is believed that only government and big enterprises alone should be responsible for radically addressing all environment issues that are serious and pending nowadays However, I perceive that the problem of maintaining the environment quality is needful and essential including of both government and ordinary citizens. Up to these days, one of major reason for the contamination stem from CO2 into industrial area or applying car and hi-tech transport that the human are using daily without constrain control could boost the ability of climate change make global warming indirectly. Therefore, if the global citizen can alleviation amount of air contamination incurred significantly to minimize by applying public transit such as bus or train, which are cheap and convenient substitute for car and motorbike can help enhance their perception about how to conserve the environment. So each of small action of individual is playing an important role into restricting or increasing of emission creation by vehicles. Besides, ordinary people could play the key role toward safe of environment by limited habit using plastic products in daily life in many shops, stores, restaurants, which is a toxic and dangerous to the soil. Moreover, factories made water pollution by chemicals has affect seriously to coastal ecosystems, one side is stimulus a species with extinction and one against is pollutinge rivers and lakes in use. Therefore, we can solve this issue fundamental by choose using yield produced papers or cloth bags, and treatment and removal of all hazardous components of waste entering water bodies. Maintain, repair faulty wastewater treatment infrastructure or improve through society large – scale campaign. To sum up, the environmental problems are reflecting negative human activity on the natural world, sp government or any individual has a huge responsibility to help make the environment greener cleaner and beautiful.