It is seen that rate of crime is increasing but not in villages only specific in cities. What are the main reason for force same what our solution can be proposed?

UNParliament activities has become one of the inevitable and pestering issues in the society. in this regards people believed that in the rural areas crime rate is decreased other than urban areas. this essay intend to elaborate affiliated problems with their possible solutions to mitigate the hindrance. There are Numerous issues that are associated with the scenario. The foremost problem of this topic is that could be unemployment. To explain, undoubtedly the scarcity of job Pushes the people to commit the crime. moreover, they have no basic amenities. To epitomise the national crime victimization conduct the survey in 2012. The server was that crime rates were increased because decrease the viable economic prospects will upsurging incentive to engage the crime. Simple solution to solve this problem would be government should have to provisions of jobs in all sectors like for primary secondary and tertiary sector. Furthermore, another highlighting problem of this topic is that establishment of small and large scale businesses. to elaborate cities like resources are more than rural areas. moreover masses were theft the banks and shops to fulfill the own requirements. to cite an example The Tribune in 2012, 20% individuals were stolen the things the own requirements. to tackle this problem it is mandatory that authorities should highest range and securities at different places with technological invigilation along with deploying police personnel at different location. Conclude, unemployment and establishment of small and large businesses are major issues caused by these topics. Sincere effort of Give provisions in all sectors qualities in different places should be executed to eradicate this problem.