Countries population is increasing so people believe we should bulid new homes in existing cities instead of buliding new towns in countryside. what so you think about that?

One of the most conspicuous trend of today's world is colossal upsurge in debate regarding accommodation for increasing population. Indiviuals believe residence should build in urban areas due to overpopulation rather than building homes in rural areas. I opine that migration is the best way to co-operate with this issue. There are number of arguments in favour of former view point. The prominent one is, no environmental hazarads. broadly speaking, in rural areas there is less congestion of traffic as well as less pollution which leads to peaceful locality. Moreover, there is no health issues due to hygienic environment. However, in cities, there are numerous industries and lot of traffic which creates more pollution. Thus, there are myraid of health problems occur. Another pivotal aspect aforementioned preposition is that development in villages. If people should move to the villages then, it developed by opening new shops, jobs and bulid new factories. As a result, people should be able to do work in countryaide. Beside this, it helps to stable a population in both areas. It is undineable that, It assist to boost up the economy by the movement of individuals towards developing countries. Consequently, this is appropriate with this stance. It would be reiterated that, although migration to undeveloped areas not only provide comfort zone. but also, help in regarding no health hazads and mantains balance between the population.