It is said that teenagers are under a lot of stress and pressures. Write an essay (from 200 to 250 words)to suggest ways to get rid of these problem

It is a fact that young people are facing up a great deal of strain and depression. How should they do to cope with this stress? In this essay, we will discuss a number of solutions to these problems. To begin with, the first measure to reduce teenagers’ stress would be building up a healthy lifestyle including eating in moderation, doing exercise regularly, and getting enough sleep. It is true that, nowadays, a number of students feel they must meet the expectations of parents and teachers. Consequently, they will work so hard that they do not have enough time to take care of their health, which leads to their huge strain both physically and mentally. Therefore, a good lifestyle is not only beneficial to their well-being but it also helps them reduce the negative effects of stress. Furthermore, time management could be a good way to ease teenagers’ distress. Young people often get stressed when they feel that they're running out of time to complete a task - this could be homework, a part-time job, or social activities. However, simple time management techniques can help them to feel more relaxed and focused. This is because when they create a schedule that fits them, they will work as well as study more effectively and logically. As a result, the students are able to finish assignments on time and have chances to allocate themselves time every day to relax or socialize. In conclusion, creating considerably healthy habits and time management skills would be workable solutions to probably deal with the remarkable amount of the youngsters’ depression