It has been said that not everything that is learned is contained in books. In your opinion, which source is more important. Why?

Some people think that knowledge gained from books is more important, while others think that knowledge gained from experience is important. In my opinion, knowledge from books and experience are equally important. Initially, books have brought a lot of useful knowledge to people. Books are a huge treasure of human knowledge passed down over thousands of years. Reading is the best way to absorb world culture and enrich your knowledge. Books contain a lot of knowledge in life, helping people to think more deeply, become more mature and accumulate a rich vocabulary. While much of the knowledge is contained in the books pertaining to facts and theory, they are nevertheless useful and valuable. That explains well-read people are more intelligent why and knowledgeable than those who do not read much. However, beyond books people can gain knowledge from practical experiences. Experience is another useful source of knowledge. For example, if students only know about learning knowledge in school, they are passively absorbing knowledge, memorizing them mechanically, which leads to a state of not understanding the essence of learning. really don't know how to apply. The fact that students do not know how to put the problems learned into practice will make it difficult for them to solve all situations. When they acquire good knowledge, have extensive knowledge, face all problems, the theory is correct, but when they practice, they are confused and have no confidence. Therefore, learning must go hand in hand with practice, knowing what learning is going to go hand in hand in learning to practice is important. In conclusion, the knowledge gained from the book and from practical experiences both plays a very important role. Therefore, people need to know how to combine books and reality in cultivating knowledge, so that learning and practice always complement and support each other.