How to give time to studies apart from any other activities?

Today i did nothing, but I believe that i should take some positives from this day and which will help me to accomplish my further goal with an ease. Moreover, i would say that today was really a good day for me and even challenging Today I learned one thing that if a person is concentrated upon something so he’ll get to know that how to place anything in the right direction Nevertheless, enjoyment is also a great thing for anyone. It should be in the limit as, it can disrupt one’s mental and physical strength From tomorrow i have to devote more time in my ielts preparations as it will help me to gather some useful ideas and thoughts. My main focus is to give much time to the writing part, but if i spend more time in reading and listening portions so it will automatically help me so, that is the main thing i have to do. There are plenty of ways to get above 7 bands, nonetheless it is essential for me to solve around 2 wt 1/wt2 and 1-2 reading. In addition, 1 listening module is also mandatory for me.