people are not usually happy with what they have. agree or disagree?

nowadays, praying for what do we have has become a missing part in our life. Although there would be often a plethora of regrets about what we don't have completely, I personally hold the view that always there might be many intellectual and material assests, for instance either health or generous. Firstly, psychologically it has been illustrated that the way we are regarding the god's gifts and blessings, needs a conceptual more practical sort of how we are thinking. Meanwhile, there has been a more reliable rule to have mental confort that is considering the other bright side. In addition and considering mental experiences, it would be much challenging if we loose a crucial thing such as either health or money. It means that forgetting a missing property is more troublesome than a while that you have not it already from the beginning. On the flip side, staying carefree and abandon about what we do not have would bring us a negative point which will be affecting our efforts and discipline on achieving future aims. To be more precise, I would narrate one of my experiences where since there were a lot of hardships I was facing to go abroad on that time, I was always regret and didn't see the things I had had already. Therefore, I've increased my efforts to tackle the problems and finally I saw myself in abroad. In conclusion, It is useless to regret what we do not have or have lost. The key parameter is that to pay more attention to what we have already and what we are going to achieve and this puzzle will have been completed when we promote our efforts and be more ambitious.