It is said that learning something without an interest does not help a person in his or her their future endeavours. to what entent you agree or disagree

It is said that learning something without an interest does not help a person in his or her their future endeavours. I find the given statement true and agree that one cannot achieve success until an individual they doesn’t don't feel interest in that particular subject onethey studiesy. In this essay I intend to discuss why learning without liking is useless. First, Inin the contemporary era people understand the importance of individual's likes and dislikes and try not to force their children by choosing the subjects which do not interest them as it creates a burden and stress to the students which ultimately results into nothing but just a waste of time. In support of this notion, many psychologists searched that the human mind has the tendency to retain the information of their interest for a long period of time without any stress as compared to the information in which they are least interested. The hardest subject becomes easy going with the internal will of doing it. Therefore, it is very important to know a child's like subject so that they can excel in it. Secondly, children start feeling bored with studies which impacts on their actual interest area and they try to avoid studying other subjects too. Because of the lack of interest, their mind starts getting lethargic which impacts their physical and mental health. They start feeling sleepy, lazy and also low memory retention power. Every year we come across with the news that random board class student committed suicide due to extreme stress of studies or exams. I conclude by saying that interest or liking is a key to success and to live a healthy life as humans have the capability to achieve anything with will power