It is said that day-by-day people’s lives are becoming increasingly stressful. What are the reasons behind that? What can be done to solve this problem?

It is true that life has become miserable and more painful to live in today's competitive world. The trend to lead a normal life has become a nightmare in most part of the Globe. The impacts have various reasons and change in lifestyle. Let's discuss in detail. Firstly the lifestyle has been evolved to different levels, the rapid growth in technology and to collaborate with the latest trend people's workability is challenged. Generally, most of them believe that the lifestyle and the economy have been moved towards high heights. Technology has been revealed the opportunity and to cater the people's needs to upgrade themselves. Moreover, it has been observed that the economy and lifestyle in urban also drastically varied. For example, all individual thinks to prevail all opportunities and to enjoy each situation. These makes competitive in all ways. Even in education, the trend is been varied and maintained. In addition to that, there is infinite opportunity being evolved, in most of the developing countries there are lots of opportunity in Research and infrastructure sectors. Pupil believes that the more they work they more the will be paid, so they are ready to compromise the health and food for future life. In most of the Asian countries, people not only concentrated in earning more money for their day-to-day life, perhaps they earn to buy properties, which obvious being stressful. As a preventive measure, people can plan their work in a systematic way and spend more time with family. Every individual needs to take care of own selves. In most of the western countries, people do work 5 days in a week and left over will not be entertained for official work. They strictly prohibit and spend their time with family, friends & outings etc. These need to be alerted to people living more stressful life. the government can take some initiative and awareness program to familiarise the trends of leading a normal life, perhaps a protocol can be set by introducing the program's which can show the on and off's of living a stressful life, this could make some awareness between people and will start taking some initiative steps. In conclusion, the protocol to lead a normal life or stressful is completely dependent on each individual, every needs to think whatever is there it is more than enough, need to run behind continuously for some things which will impact on life. It is an opportunity for each individual to change their mindset and the self-satisfactory level, which could make them in moving to the right path to lead a normal and meaningful life, which will not trouble own self or environment.