It is said that day-by-day people’s lives are becoming increasingly stressful. What are the reasons behind that? What can be done to solve this problem?

These days stress is a very common problem on people’s lives. There are several reasons or causes of why people have more stress these days. But unfortunately, there are not many ways to solve this problem. In my opinion, 80% of stress is caused by work or economic situation, but these two are not the only reasons, study, family problems or relationship are some of the possibilities of having stress. Why is work one of the reasons? In many aspects some people are not comfortable in their jobs; that can be related to the relationship with their boss, workmates, the environment of office or the kind of job they have to do there. Some others have excessive works or some others do not have a job at all, but all of these make feel people tired, bored and in some other cases worried and finally take the people to feel so stressful. The economic situations have an important role on the stress reasons; for example, people without work, people with a big family and small salary are always in stress because of the economic reason. Study is one of the popular reasons among the students of schools and universities. Some of their problems are excessive homework, relation with teachers and classmates, exams etc. But no matter what is the cause of the stress, it can be dangerous depending on the stress level one has. Some people get sick and the symptom can be different depending on the person. I think that a good therapy could be doing some yoga, going to the gym, having a good massage and why not go for a small break. In conclusion, we are humans and we need to rest sometimes from the routine, everything should be okay if we think positive and do not give the stress the power of being a part of our life.