• It is true fact that nowadays crime is increasing on alarming rate , It can be curtail.while,It is believed by many person that by putting criminals into jail for long period can help in reducing crime . In my opinion i completely agree with this statement there must be great need of putting them in prison and taught them a lesson.

Nowadays, due to upsurge in pressure of studying academic subjects is making people think that, such as non academic subjects must not longer there in school curriculum. while many people believe that these subjects are of no use, in my opinion i completely disagree with this statement as they act as stress buster and goal oriented in an students life. Firstly, it is crystal clear that there are iui interesting subjects like arts, music and dancing etc, work as stress buster in learner's life, since they feel fun in doing these subjects and also get good vibes. It does not only give them energy to do more work, but also increases their academic performance, which leads to good result of students in study. In addition, instead of being stress buster some students also take them as a carrier option, students who do not have interest academic subjects like mathematics and science etc. They take extra co- curricular Very seriously as there future job. For example: it seen that actor who do not like academic studies or get failed in there school, they take acting bery seriously and become successful in their lives. In contrast, it is also argued by some critics that these subjects are time waste or less career oriented. As a result of it there is too much struggle or few chances of getting success. In todays world where everybody is not only doing rat racing for earning money, but also for luxurious lifestyle of there fantasies. In conclusion, although many people believe that non academic subjects are not of any use and removed from syllabus, yet i restate my opinion that these subjects are quite useful for students and act as stress reliever in there life.