It is said that being in a class with people who have the same level of knowledge is good for children to learn and I totally agree with this one. It is also said that children should be put in a class containing people with diverse levels of knowledge, in my opinion, I think this is not really good for a couple of reasons.

It is said that being in a class with people who have the same level of knowledge is good for children to learn and I totally agree with this one. It is also said that children should be put in a class containing people with diverse levels of knowledge, in my opinion, I think this is not really good for a couple of reasons. First, learning with people that have the same level of knowledge provides children with an ideal environment to develop because there are no barriers TO knowledge, every child has a chance to evolve fairly and gain knowledge without having to take any classes in advance. Conversely, it is not really good for children to be put in a class with various levels of knowledge. When it comes to new lessons, there are always children with higher and lower levels of knowledge. Children with higher levels will feel bored easily because they have BEEN taught these lessons before. The lessons, in contrast, will be very frustrating to children with lower levels because it is hard for those children to catch up with. In addition, communication and interaction are really important if children want to learn well. Besides teacher's knowledge, children can communicate and interact with each other to solve academic problems. I think it's easier for children having the same age to find out and point out each other's problems frankly. Learning in a class with various levels of knowledge does exist but the number of these classes is very low. The traditional way of putting children in a class with the same level of knowledge has been in use by most countries in the world because of its efficiency in most cases.