Vlogger Giang Oi, the growth journey of a young person who once thought she was eccentric and lonely

Vlogger Giang Oi, the growth journey of a young person who once thought she was eccentric and lonely Giang ơi has a tremendous hold over youngsters and also has a high academic standard. If you are curious about this girl, let’s find out who Giang oi is and what is interesting about her. 1. Who is Giang oi? Giang ơi has a real name Trần Lê Thu Giang, 30 years old and she has an eye-catching appearance along with a pretty face as well as a friendly and cute vlog way. Giang oi is a vlogger that has made her mark on social media platforms since 2018 as a rare person who has good strategies to become KOLs and TOP Influencer in the field of lifestyle. She always has useful sharing for everyone with topics such as: "How to tidy up the wardrobe when studying abroad", "How Giang herself has lost 15kg", "How did I get 8. 5 IELTS Speaking", etc. 2. Inspirational story Giang shares about her journey to retain and believe in her own originality and journey into the adult world. Giang supposed that the biggest crisis when growing up is not career, passion, love, social relationships, but overall it's just money and loneliness. However, she was quite happy and interested in adult life. The reason she does not feel so burdened is what she went through as a child makes the pressure to be an adult no longer matter. When she was a child, she struggled with mixed emotions and questions everyday such as who she is, why can't she be normal like everyone else, why her emotions are so strong, will she be able to do anything when she grows up, whether adult life is difficult or not, etc. And what changed everything was the day she left to study abroad. The big world opened up and she understood for the first time in her life that it is okay to be weird, that everyone had the right to be weird in their own way and that everything will be okay. She always emphasized with young people about "difference" and that everything will be fine if we focus on our efforts. She believes that each person should live his or her own life and decide for himself in a way that does not harm himself or others. You have a wedding only once in your life, so if you like a blue dress, wear a blue one, and ignore the people in white who say you're "weird". Finally, she gave advice for young people that “Make sure you don't hurt others as well as yourself. For the rest, it's okay to be a little different. You don't fit in your class doesn't mean you don't belong anywhere. Life is still very long. Try to overcome it. Difference is a gift. ”