It is said that 'A company does effect'. Mostly people believe that youth are controlled by

It is said that 'A company does effect'. Mostly people believe that youth are controlled by the group of their companions and called it social pressure. Hence, i agree with the said notion, still we can not deny the negitive impact of companionship. This essay is going to articulate how advantages are overlapping the disadvantages. To embark on, it is true that company plays a crucial role in one's life. Everyone has one or many friends in their life with whom, they spend their plenty of time and plan their futute as well. For example, when a child passed out high school. It is the time when almost 80% pupils got perplexed while choosing stream. On that occasion, they are guided by their close friends. Furthermore, as a human being, we all come across a certain phrase of life, when we all struggle for our career and are advised by our friends. For example, if we get job and we recommend others to apply in same organisations. This is applied in business as well. On the other hand, social pressure can harm to individual's life to some extent. For example, if 9 out of 10 friends opt music as a career, the one, who is interest in sport has to choose that as a majortiy of friends opted music. As a result of it, he could not focus on both and got depressed. Generaly teenagers easily get trapped by evil friend circle. For intance, they indulge themself into drugs and distroy their whole life. To conclude, I Would say that as every thing has its own pros and cons. likewise, companionship has its own strong points and drawbacks. Hence, It is guardians and parent's duty too, to what extent they watch out and guide their childern while chosing their friends.