driverless cars, buses and trucks

It is believed that all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless in the near future. In addition to being driverless, they will all also be electro vehicles. As soon as began combustible fuels to be produced, the environment began to deteriorate. Without any doubt, invention of electric cars will make the world a better place for habitation. Firstly, today’s transports negatively affect our planet, atmosphere, our living and working environments and of course us with reducing physical abilities. Coupled with the safety aspect of driving, which relies on a human well performing, person bags (including, but not limited to, boredom, limited reaction times, limited attention span, tiredness, mood) has caused ninety percent of road accidents. If we begin to use transports with artificial intelligence, then not only will the number of accidents decrease, but also the number of deaths on the roads. Moreover, these types of cars do not give in to emotions, which prevent disagreements between drivers. The second advantage is smart technology will not only help to minimize emissions, because these vehicles are likely to be electric, but it will diminish idle time because traffic jams are likely to decrease too. It will also allow us to think differently about how we commute. However, there is a saying that machines break down sooner or later. Turning to the other side of the argument, every invented by plethora of codes machines can be hacked. For being on the safe side, inventors should leave several parts of old inventions despite their harm. To sum up, driverless means of transportation could transform our roads, impact on the health of our population and the planning of our cities. Therefore, it is vital that we consider the impact on society and how we can make our world a better place.