It is proven that colors are associated with human's emotion as experts convey evidence of colors could stimulate student's moods on learning.

It is proven that colors are associated with human's emotion as experts convey evidence of colors could stimulate student's moods on learning. Furthermore, weather could also be a cause for changing mood in people. A research discussed there's a correlation between colors and student learning behavior. Color cues could affect student's blood pressure which leads to some chemical reaction occurs in the brain that enables them to feel certain mood, which eventually would improve student's focus. For instance, students who have tendency to see the color green is proven to have a capability to keep a long-term concentration and clarity when it comes to math subject compared to those who don't. Green is the color that's often linked with the nature which could bring the feeling of calmness and safety. Therefore, student with higher concentration produced by green color cues could result in better score and learning performance.