Some people think that the only way to judge someone's success in business is by the amount of money they make. is this a true indicator of the success of a business and in what other ways could success in a business be measured?

Most of the people argued that, earning from business is the real parameter for measuring success in the business and other people argued that, it is not only indicator for judging business achievement. This essay will analyse the both views. To earn profit people start their business. Basically, it is considered the main goal. This goal plays a crucial role to the further steps. Todays world, we measure the sucess on the basis of the earning of the business organisation. For instance, the owner of the TESLA company Alon Musk was the richest man in the world. Last week, but the owner of the Amazon company become the richest person now. This measures done by the basis of their income. By earning profits they gained huge reputation. Money has its own significance in this regards. while, money plays a crucial role for recognising the success of the business. , brand value and positive repuation also needed. Todays competitive and busy world people are earning money by any means. Lot of people take loan for bank and never back the money to the bank. They declared themselves as bankcrupts. Later, those types of business owner becomes one the richest person in that perticular country. For example, In Bangladesh 2007, owner of BEXIMCO company declared himself as bankcrupts, 12 years later he becomes one of the richest person in Bangladesh. This type of business can not be considered as successful business. Additionally, positive response from customers as well as creating reputation also necessary. This types of business grow with the positive feed back from customers. For example, XIOAMI company started their business with very less marketing strategies. They had faith on their products. Now they are successful by getting good responses from people. To sum up, money bran value, and positive reputation needed to be considered as successful business. Good business person earn profit as well as reputation also.