It is predicted that robots are going to become increasingly important in our lives. How could robots be used in the future? Will this development be a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, there is a general believe that artificial robots may play a significant vital role in human’s society. This essay will outline some possible uses of robots in the future and explain why this development will be a positive one for humanity. Robots are going to make a remarkable contribution to various fields just in the next few years, specifically in science, healthcare and banking. In the field of science, artificial robots will travel to other plants in huge space and collect some clues for research. For the healthcare, not only performed surgery as a doctor but also take care of patients as a nurse. Moreover, they can diagnose the illness from distancing. For instance, the hospital in Singapore has lots of the servicing robots to give patients medicine. In the latest, these kinds of tasks do not require human much intervention and can be done correctly by computer programming. It is likely that this development might lead to positive consequences because robots replace human to do dangerous activities like exploring the ore, forest, uncovered area or army, rescue operations, so that, the human’s society may be safer. Moreover, the vaccinates might be manufactured easier and the surgery are going to be safer and more effective if robots are developed virtually to boost in healthcare. As a result, the quality life will be increasing drastically. In conclusion, the advent and improvement of robots bring many advantages to a plenty fields. On the other hand, robots may enhance your life beyond expectations.