It is predicted that robots are going to become increasingly important in our lives. How could robots be used in the future? Will this development be a positive or a negative development?

The development of robotic technology has grown beyond imagination in the recent past. Some scientists future of the human race will be in the hands of the robots, and this growth will help build a better future for us. This essay will discuss on how the robots are going to be a part of a human life and the impacts on its presence. The robots are increasingly getting involved in the lives of the humans day by day. We will see the future of humanity hand in hand with these intelligent machines. The robots are being involved in our lives even as we speak. For instance in India there are restaurants that gets waited by the robotic servants. The robots will be potentially used in Medicine and in Armed forces. Tough the time when robots involvement in Armed forces will take a lot of time, but it will worth the risk when compared to losing a human life in the battles. It is clear that humans will not have place on earth in the next century without his intelligent Machines. On the other hand the debate on whether this growth will have a positive impact or negative impacts is growing every day. These intelligent machines will overtake so many jobs in the next 50 years, this will be considered as a negative impact for the lives of millions. But the robots will also create more opportunities and will open gates to new entrepreneurial ideas. The robots will create a holistic place for us to live in. So the growth of robots despite having its downside will build a beautiful world for us to live in. The robots are becoming irreplaceable aspect of human life. The World will grow and develop quite magnificently with help of these brilliant machines. Tough the robot’s growth will create issues in one point of time, we will have a beautiful life with them in our life. In conclusion our life without robots is inevitable so it is in our hands how we develop this machines.