It is possible to live a full life without internet access. Give your opinion.

Internet has become internal part of our life. After the evolution of internet-based technology, it has been growing at unprecedented rate. This may raise a question: Do we enjoy life if this technology is not available? To begin with, proliferated demand and dependency on network for education, earning wages and entertainment is increased exponentially. By this I mean that it is difficult to find any area where contribution of web is not much. Furthermore, such technology helps in enrichment and enlargement of boundaries of any area with only few clicks. one can get plethora of data in fraction of seconds. For example, anyone may pay their utility bill, order any materialistic thing online or may book any service at their comfort zone. However, there is a big question about quality of data and facts available. People need to use it wisely to explore and extract right information. This dilemma has impacted quality of human life in a most terrible way. Social media is case in point. Youngsters or children of ‘vulnerable psyche’ may end up their exploration in wrong direction which may accelerate stress, anxiety, and depression. Without net, people would involve in more interactive and life exercises. I concede, ancestors had a great quality of life although it was quite challenging; to do any research, or gather data, or to communicate with anyone. However, in today’s time, life without internet would be difficult to imagine. It is undeniable that internet is like lifeblood of humankind. In conclusion, from aforementioned points, it is aptly clear that Web is a service but usage of it depends on one’s choice.