it is often to said government spend too much money on environment others say other problem of country. what is your opinion

Nowadays, people have many views whether are consumed vast amounts of money on projects to save the environment or other issues by the government. I think although expending too much money should solve other problems in the country is necessary, also the spending the vast amount of money ought to prevent habitat loss for animals On the one hand, the state of the country ought to contribute money to another issue of the land, which means they prevent poverty and should increase the living standards of society. For example, if the government consumes money to develop new job centers, they can also prevent starvation in the motherland. Therefore, everyone has an opportunity to get educations without any tuition fee, and all these processes provide the future of offspring. On the other hand, the state of the country should contribute a certain amount of money to various types of projects to prevent habitat loss or other environmental issues because all problems are related to the commercial purposes of the government. Furthermore, logging and deforestation principally increase because the authorities build new industrial factories, and these new manufactural constructions mainly influence the wildlife. For instance, according to the researches, the construction of a new factory is caused by cutting down 1, 000 trees in the woodland during one week of administration. Consequently, the authorities make an effort to create modern plans for saving the environment because all nature problems should impact our generations in the future. In conclusion, I believe even though crowds have various opinions about these projects, the authorities keep the balance between the environment and society, and these projects provide an unstressful life for crowds.