It is often thought that the increase in juvenile crime can be attributed to violence in the media. Do you agree that this is the main cause of juvenile crime?

In recent time, the growing rate of juvenile delinquency is related to many aggressive and brutal medias such as video games and violent content movies. In my perspective, however, I also strong believe that the lack of parental guidance and the increasing of are main causes and also playing a key role in the cumulative rate of committed a crime by youth. To begin with, The unstrengthen bonds of families is the main problem of the criminality because many parents work harder and don’t have too much time to take care of their children. Consequently, it can contribute to the chances for them to deviate from the path of righteousness and create some undesirable space of relationship between youngster and their parents. Another potential cause for the escalation of juvenile crime is young adults are highly convinced by the mainstream media; they try to imitate the behavior they see and believing its better way to solve their conflicts through aggression. In other words, children who watch television and play severity games become desensitised to violence and they assumed it as a way of life. Thus, when these youth go out in the real-world, some attempt to implement those solution without thinking of the consequences. Nevertheless, there are a few effective solutions can be alleviated to reduce the crimes committed by juveniles. Firstly, parents should spend more time with taking care of their children and monitor their behavior. Another method to deal with this problem would be to provide counselling and advice for troubled children and teenagers who have had problems. Additionally, Importantly, becoming a role model and instill important virtues into them because children will emulate what they see. In conclusion, spend more time with them and providing help for youth who are tend to exposed to violence provided by parents is the best way to significant decrease the crime rate and for their overall well-being in the rest of their lives.