It is often thought that individualized efforts and actions has little or no role to play in the improvement of the environmental conditions. Others, however, are of the opinion that creating a greener environment solely depends on the joint efforts made by governmental bodies and big industries. I totally agree to this opinion as government posses the power to enact and enforce rules promoting safer ecosphere and the finance to tackle nationwide pollution and other environmental problems.

It is often thought that individualized efforts and actions has little or no role to play in the improvement of the environmental conditions. Others, however, are of the opinion that creating a greener environment solely depends on the joint efforts made by governmental bodies and big industries. I totally agree to this opinion as government posses the power to enact and enforce rules promoting safer ecosphere and the finance to tackle nationwide pollution and other environmental problems. It is often thought that individualized efforts and actions has little or no role to play in the improvement of the environmental conditions. Others, however, are of the opinion that creating a greener environment solely depends on the joint efforts made by governmental bodies and big industries. I totally agree to this opinion as government posses the power to enact and enforce rules promoting safer ecosphere and the finance to tackle nationwide pollution and other environmental problems. It is often thought that individualized efforts and actions has little or no role to play in the improvement of the environmental conditions. Others, however, are of the opinion that creating a greener environment solely depends on the joint efforts made by governmental bodies and big industries. I totally agree to this opinion as government posses the power to enact and enforce rules promoting safer ecosphere and the finance to tackle nationwide pollution and other environmental problems.