Development of children is only better in a country side area than in Big City.

In this modern era, lifestyle has undergone many diastic changes over the decade, it is known that the children are the upcoming future of nation. so, the better nourishment of children is required. It is recommended that the development of children is only better in countryside area than in a big city. I partially agree with this notion. This essay will explain the reason of this statement in upcoming paragraph. On the one hand, metropolitan cities provide quality education to children. Even, lots of extra curricular activities are available in the urban schools. Children are getting excellent education. This study provide more and more knowledge to pupils. by virtue of this, children are unable to get a profitable job. Children secure their future by getting education which lead to job opportunities. In addition, thousands of other facilities are served to children by cities. One of them is a medical facility. In urban areas majority of hospitals are available for the caring of children. Even, the vaccination process is very fast in big cities. As a result, children have a better lifestyle in cities and they grow up with the balanced the health. On the other hand, rural areas have their own scenario because these type of regions they provide good environment to children's nurturing. Countryside areas are full of greenery and plants, which help to maintain a lesser pollution in this area for stop as a consequence, children could grow more efficiently and breath in fresh air. in addition, lots of people are physically fit and fine. In countryside areas nearly every family has farm. As that aspect, children help their parents to do some works. So, they become strong and improve their physical fitness and immune system by doing this type of works. Two example if I, nearly half of sports athletes are from rural areas. Neeraj Chopra, who won Olympic medal in javelin throw, is from Kandra village, Haryana. It shows that the pupils from villages can do more physical work. to sum up, it is clear that the big cities help to up bring the children more effectively but we cannot overlook the benefits of countryside areas to nourishment of children.