it is often seen that qualified teachers are unwilling to go rural areas and teach in village schools

Writing task 2: (29/3/2021) It is apparent that qualified teachers are uninterested to go to the countryside and teach in village schools. In this essay, I will discuss the consequences and suggest solutions. Firstly, I will explore the financial problems faced by teachers while working in schools. Secondly, I will discuss the lack of facilities in village schools and rural areas. It is true that teachers who are teaching in rural areas are paid less. As a result of teachers are unwilling to teach in village-based schools, many knowledgeable teachers are migrating to cities and towns for better pay. One solution to this problem could be local governments funding teachers with good pay-scale. As a result of this teachers could feed their families, pay for rent and basic needs. Another cause for teachers not interested to teach in rural-based schools is a lack of facilities such as accommodation, infrastructure in schools, transportation and other facilities. Consequently, many teachers are willing to work in big schools which provide all these facilities. One suggested solution could be the management of the school build new classrooms, improve infrastructure, library, give subsidized accommodation and transportation to the faculty. This would encourage the tutors to teach well to the children. As a result of this poor people who are studying in these schools can acquire knowledge and excel in their life. This would have a beneficial impact on their families and society. In conclusion, we can see that the well-qualified lecturers need a good pay-scale, to support themselves financially, and the necessary resources to teach well to the children.