The most important reason for a young person to attend university is to increase the amount of money you can earn in the future. with this statement?

There is no doubt that these days that higher education is absolutely critical in our life compared to the past. Some people claim that the main reason to join universities is to raise more money for the future. I partially agree that one of the reasons is to have a rich life in the future. The young people these days join universities to fill their passion and to ensure their futures. To illustrate, students have different lives than ours, and that allows them to be smarter and have vastly different hobbies. For example, we can see a lot of students continue their education to convert hobbies to professional level such as actors. In other words, once the person follows his own passion and studying what is related to that, he can earn more cash and he also enjoys his career. Despite most of the people looking for money, as a reason encourages them to do a university, there are a number of people who are eager to learn. For instance, we can find some students attend many courses or diplomas only to achieve self-esteem such as learning different languages. Moreover, some students go to university just to fulfill their parents' desires. In conclusion, although most of the students do their education to ensure getting jobs and to earn money, there are some students do it for different reasons. Therefore, I partially agree that one of the purposes encourages the student to join a university.