It is often said that it is necessary to educate a new language to familiar himself/herself with new country. How far do you agree with above?

Nowadays people opt to travel to so many countries for various purpose and each country has its own language. Someone who wants to visit any country, it is important to learn their Native language in order for better understanding. This essay will discuss that now studying language is a necessity for someone. Learning something new is always a great experience and gaining knowledge of a language gives himself/herself that experience. Because of understanding of language one can feel that they belong to that place. Especially, while making friends language helps a lot which makes their life easier. Certainly, one cannot get proficient in language with basic knowledge available in their own country but practicing the language with locals is going to be beneficiary. One can get more exposure and practical usage of it. Once a person gets familiar to language it gets effortless to adjust and adopt. It becomes simpler to connect with people and get to know about their culture. Simultaneously, one can easily find a job and if someone is travelling for education purpose it helps in study a lot too. For example, students who are applying for Germany for higher studies tend to learn German language minimum up to A2 level before arriving to Germany. These efforts help them to live much sorted life. However, learning new language can be a difficult task and it can vary person to person. Some may find it hard to understand and struggle with it for a bit. But as per the saying goes ‘Practice makes man perfect’, one can overcome these difficulties. To sum up with, learning new language is enriching experience and I completely agree that it’s a thing one must do to get comfortable in a new country.