The key impacts of stress on health and behavior

Stress is a feeling of emotional or physical tension in which the person perceives that the sum of wishes and expectations from him/her, are higher than his/her abilities and facilities as Richard Lazarus(a psychology expert) defined. Therefore, in this passage we are going to know about the key impacts of stress on health -and behavior. And also we will certainly know about ways to avoid the stress. Stress causes lots of dangerous illnesses and diseases. There are three main diseases that stress causes. First, stress reduces energy and make the body tired. For example, laziness and weakness in doing things are the impacts of stress. Second, the most dangerous and mortal, heart disease. Studies have shown that high level of Cortisol produced from stress causes heart diseases. In addition, insomnia is also one of the worst results of stress, in other words, having trouble in sleeping is called insomnia. Moreover, stress is very harmful for health and could be a big reason of dead. Stress also causes many of social and individual problems. Firstly, not participating in ceremonies, celebrating’s and family/friendly meetings are signs of Isolation which is one of the effects of stress. Secondly, stress makes hesitation. For example, being dilly-dally for doing or saying something. As a result, having bad attitude and behavior with family and friends are signs of stress. We knew lots of key impacts and effects of stress, but we have two ways to avoid stress. Primarily, working out regularly will be a good way to avoid stress. For instance, creating an exercise program will be helpful to escape stress. Next, eating well and getting nutrients are also supportive. Furthermore, as every problems and diseases, we have also ways to avoid stress. Overall, a person gets stress if he/she has not the ability and facility to fulfill others expectations and desires. Life has lots of ups and downs, which requires us to adopt certain relevant tips to avoid the risk of stress.