It is often said, "Money is not everything, but everything is bought with money. " What do you think about this saying?

Nowadays, all of people are working hard day by day to make money. Money are a paper but there are so much power for human and it is often said: " Money is not everything, but everything is bought with money". It is true because the money can buy all things you need and want as food, water, house, bills or pay for your hobbies. If you don't have money, make a lot of money because only money can make your family full, children study well and there are lots of things you can buy with money. But something is couldn't buy with money as the love of parents for their children, or the health. Many parents day by day busy with their job and forgot that their child need their parent to be loved or they worked so hard that when they got sick, the money they made paid for the hospital, but it's not sure they can get well again. So, no matter how hard it is to earn money or how busy you are, pay attention to your children and your family and pay attention to your health, enjoy life