Happiness consists more in the small conveniences of pleasure that occur everyday

Benjamin Franklin had a quote: "Happiness consists more in the small conveniences of pleasures that occur every day, than in great pieces of good fortune that happen but seldom to a man in the course of his life. " Happiness suggests being anything since each person has their personal belief in what can please them. Therefore, to be happy, we need to perceive the world from another perspective joyfully. Because no one can shift our ground but us. The ways we willingly relish our life lay the fountain for our long-term happiness. Only we could ginger our lifestyle up by our productive mindset. In general, happiness consists of family, friends, interests, knowledge, and so on. We should keep ourselves surrounded by these daily positive energies and derive pleasure from them. However, this does not mean we have to get rid of our dreams or ambitions to fancy short-term enjoyment. We need to set a goal to keep ourselves motivated and bold even in the worst of failure. Until one achieves one's dream, it is not too late to cherish life. To some people, ambition is their source of happiness. Goals could be as homely as finishing the book we have been reading or more glamorous such as becoming a billionaire, inventing new machines for the human being. When we set our heart on something, we could comprehend that life is compelling and worth living. However, one should not be too ambitious to do something at all costs. We have to be aware of ambition's seduction that could lead us to commit crimes. According to Buddha's philosophy, happiness is when you live well and gently with other people; therefore, you will be relieved and gracious. Besides, the ancient Greek philosopher believed that true happiness is when we possibly balance between the necessary and the sufficient condition. In my opinion, these two are both accurate for each person. Indeed, enjoyment is a state of mind when one senses that life is worth living. To be optimistic people, we can meditate to keep calm and conquer the negative impact or thoughts that affect our minds. Time mends, but happiness and memory will always last, do not waste a moment in our life to enjoy this brief but precious life