It is often argued that today, a number of mothers do not have a keen on abandoning their family to do outwork jobs, while others think that it is significant to be paid by the states

It is often argued that today, a number of mothers do not have a keen on abandoning their family to do outwork jobs, while others think that it is significant to be paid by the states. I entirely agree with the second opinion and think it is vitally important for families to have a governmental occupation. To begin with, there are a plethora of factors why individuals should have an outwork paid career. Firstly, these jobs would have a positive impact on their mental health. For example, when an employee makes a bond with their co-workers, they are more likely to come across a colossal problem so, it can increase their serotonin hormone level which is related to their happiness emotion. Moreover, the achievement of a company is highly dependent on the mental hygiene of labor. That is why communication leading to happiness in outworking has played a crucial role in labor’s mental agility and wellness. Secondly, working outside may bring about better job opportunities for the people. That is to say, a person can find a high-paid job that easily fulfills their desires and get a promotion. For instance, if an employee meets the demand of a company and satisfies the requirements, they can instantly request to increase their wages; consequently, having a governmental career not only does it provides high salaries but also improve quality of life. To conclude, I firmly believe that although paying attention to the family unit is necessary, it is not appropriate to sacrifice your outwork job for the sake of it.