comparing adjectives with English grammar

However we learn new information from both of E-books and conventional books, they have distinctive features that make each of them different and unique. Initially, by popularity and usage E-books the first position all over the world, on account of the fact that almost 70 % people around the world utilize this version of books. In spite of the fact that conventional book are also used by many people widely, E-books own more wantings than conventional books. On account of the fact that if some kinds of the conventional books are not printed, we can find its e-version easily no going to bookshops far away. Therefore we can buy or read any kind of e- books which we want since the internet becomes developed. On the other hand we are forced to go to library or bookshops to buy or read ordinary books. Although, e-books have many useful sides, it can influence to our health and eye-set badly, yet we don’t get any harm while reading ordinary books. When it comes to their similarity, we are educated and get improvement both of them. In addition we discover something new while searching information. It doesn’t matter which type of books we use, the most significance is to learn whenever and wherever we are.