Education abroad is the key factor for becoming successful.

Many students who study at abroad have more advantages than other students to become fortunate person. To a certain extent, I disagree that some students cannot endure difficulties of life. However, I also strongly believe that numerous students easily overcome all obstacles without someone and improve themselves. On the one hand, I think that this is a very challenging task for them. Firstly, they are not be able to lively communicate their family and they should think about their eating, house and lessons. For example, many students cannot deeply concentrate lessons, because of many thoughts. Then, he will fall into depression and his family gives insufficient support to him, because of distance between them. In my opinion, all students should be adapted living abroad by their parents before going to other country. On the other hand, this life is a not big problem for them. Firstly, they leave their family and do all things alone. As the result, life teach them how you should live in the world and these individuals obtain indispensable chance for their future life. For example, she quickly do all homework and do other healthy sports. Secondly, some countries have the most educated universities and these universities always play important role their future life. For example, someone is going to be doctor, he should decide very cleverly. United States of America is the biggest medical center in the world, due to this fact, if he wants to become extremely successful person, he will choose American universities, especially Massachusetts universities. In the conclusion, if we consider this statement, we will understand that although education abroad is the most essential choice for all people. Also, this factor has some the disadvantages and issues for some students.