It is often argued that the only to look upon the success of nation is their financial progress, however, opponents deem that there are some other ways to measure.

It is often argued that the only to look upon the success of nation is their financial progress, however, opponents deem that there are some other ways to measure. In this essay I will discuss about some other factors and the factors, which is more essential to measure the success with proper elucidation in the upcoming paragraphs To commence with, there are various factors that can be used to measure the success of nation. First and the foremost reason is the crime rate. Elaborating this, if the offence rate of country will be high, then success rate will be low, because the success can be easily measured by the illicit acts rate. Secondly, the productivity of a nation. To elucidate, the country which is successful, will definitely have high number of import export activities, because, if a nation will do more productivity, then the chances of success will be high. Therefore, the crime rate and productivity of country are the main other sectors to measure the success rate Furthermore, it cannot be denied that to gain name and fame one need to show their rate of success. I think that the crime rate is more important that other factors, because the illegal acts are more responsible for the failure of country, so I deem that the success can be easily measured via looking at the rate of offence. To examplify, America is one of the most successful country among the world, it is only successful, because the offence rate is only 2%, due to this America will become more strong and successful To conclude, although every factor is essential to measure the success rate, but according to my prospective the financial growth and the crime rate are moat useful methods to measure the success of one country