AN INCREASING NUMBER OF PEOPLE ARE BUYING WHAT NEED ONLINE. DO YOU THINK THE ADVANTAGES OUTWEIGH THE DISADVANTAGES

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that people do more and more shopping from online applications such as amazon, big bazar, flipcart and many more. Some people concur that demerits of online shopping surpass the advantages. My inclination is justified in the ensuing paragraphs. One ane hand, the positive aspect of purchase things from online is options. Peaple can get variety of products of various brands as well as they can compare tho se items which helps them to buy best things. Another perk is they can save both time and money. Due to home shopping they do not need to go to the market, as a result, they save the travell expenses and time they waste in transmit. Furthermore, it is best way to purchase rudimentary items from online for elderly people whose children live in foreign country; so, they can easily get things at home. Moreover, human kind get reasonable price as there are no taxes on the virtual shopping. For instance, can pirchase books at good price rather than my vicinity bookstores. On the flip side, the main advantage of off-line shopping is public can buy the product after checking. In addition to that, the main drawback of teleshopping is, if public get faulty item than it is complicated to take refund and its take a time. Additionally, there are chances of fraud while buying items from oniine like do not receive product after payment. In recapitulation. I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors to supportinf the positives virtual shopping surpass the disadvantages. Its contrary can be overlooked and controlled.