rent a house or owner a house

In some parts of the world, it is essential to own a house than renting one. In my opinion, ownership of a home has huge benefits, including the sense of stability and the freedom to change anything related to their home. Firstly, people owning a house will have a stable life. As they can live there without worry about moving from one place to the other while renters could have to move suddenly if your landlord decides to sell the property or turns your apartment into a condo. Moreover, house owners do not have to pay three months for one time, or even for monthly rent, if they have a home. Whereas the monthly rent payment is a burden for leaseholders if they have been suffered a financial crisis for a long period of time which means their finance is up and down abnormal. Secondly, people who own a home will have the freedom to change and decorate their home without asking anyone else who is not involved. For example, they can freely decide on the design of the house, how to arrange different pieces of furniture in the rooms according to their preferences. Moreover, they can do some complicated things like repair any part of the house at will while renters have to inform the landlord and only change some important things of the house when the landlord allows it. In conclusion, relating to providing the stability and the right the make any decision on the house, I strongly believe that this is vital for people owning a house than renting