It is often argued that the ability to speak more than one language is a sign of intelligence and that multilingualism offers better opportunities.

It is argued that people who multilingualism ​​are a sign of intelligence. They will also have more opportunities in various fields. I strongly agree that multilingual people are clever and have a lot of opportunities. The first reason is that multilingual people need to instantly switch one language to another. They have a very efficient thought process because The brain is almost always active in learning multiple languages. I think these people's brains can do many tasks at the same time. Their brains must be very well developed. That is because they have to memorize a lot of vocabulary and learn new things. Consequently, I thought that they must have good intelligence to be able to learn many languages. Secondly, I believe multilingualism has more opportunities. They can have better education, occupation, watching movies, having foreign friends, and tourism opportunities. If people can speak another language, It will allow them to study abroad. They can travel to other countries more conveniently because they don't need an interpreter at all. People who speak multiple languages ​​can earn more salaries than the common people. However, you will also need the budget to go abroad. All this also allows them to learn the culture, lifestyle, food of many other countries. In conclusion, I agree that people who can speak more than one language are clever. They also offer better opportunities. They have an effect thought process thus giving them good intelligence. There are better opportunities in many ways such as study, career, travel, etc.