It is often argued that people in all countries should have access to health services free of charge even though modern medical treatments might not be provided by means of this service as those cost an arm and a leg.

It is often argued that people in all countries should have access to health services free of charge even though modern medical treatments might not be provided by means of this service as those cost an arm and a leg. I agree with this perspective, primarily because many people live in a bad condition, additionally, it will end up boosting the economy. First benefit of providing free health services is to help people who live arduous lives. What I mean by this is most folks can not make ends meet because of lack of job opportunities, so they can not pay for medical examinations even if they feel very sick. Such as some African countries are vivid examples of how people are living there and how many persons die every single day because of tedious life conditions. Life experiences also proved that without proper and free access to medical check-ups would lead to death of many adults, childrens and most vulnerable elderly people. Furthermore, giving free services to local humans will most likely have a positive effect on the economy. Simply put, if the town folks are healthy and in their best shape ever they definitely will contribute to economic growth. As we can see Canada is one of the best and most developed countries in the world since it takes good care of it's population and soars human immigration to Canada. Because every human is an asset and guarantee for future economic development. All things considered, the benefits of helping people to get rid of their hardships and improving economic conditions are worth the efforts.