According to recent sociological research by a leading American university, couples should get married when they are closer to 30 rather than 20 years of age. with this statement?

In the past, people prefer to marriage when they in the age of 20 to 25. But I believe that people should be married when they reach age nearly 30 for several reasons. The main two reasons are focus on their careers and going through many life experiences; these reasons lead them to have a happy life. To begin, when couples decide to get married when they are closer to 30 years old, they can focus on their careers. Because there is nothing that distracts them such as, the responsibilities of children and the home. Take the job as a priority thing leads to numerous advantages. First, when the person puts all the concentrate on the work can be promoted at work. Therefore, they will gain a lot of money or maybe their wage would double than before. Second, focusing on the job leads them to happy married life. For example, parents will have all qualities to provide a good life for their children and meet all their requirements, this makes them satisfied owing to their children are happy. That is why it is more significant to marriage when people's ages are closer to 30 than 20. The second reason is that people will have gone through many life experiences, and they dealt with many types of people. When passing through experiences and situations, a person will acquire many skills that make his/ her life wonderful special for couples. For example, at this age, spouses will not complain much because they can understand each other and not misunderstand. Moreover, the trust of mates between each other will increase, and this will lead to a decrease in the divorce rate in the world. Ultimately, gaining skills from past experiences will lead to a wonderful life for husbands and their children, because they will be able to behave well with their children. To sum up, I believe that marriage at age closely to 30 is important to have a happy life and bright future for couples and children. To illustrate, spouses can focus on their jobs, be promoted, earn a high salary, and gain many skills that can lead a happy married life.