It is often argued that, few people think history is one of the major subject to study in school and some people say that science and technology is more important module as compared to history in modern world. In this essay I will To commence with, history is very important for new generation because it introduce to our past and bhid confidence in children mind and motivate them to do better in their life. To explain vit, so many times parents and grand parents give example such as The shaheed Bhagat singh how they invloed in old time to fight with British government for human Rights and anginat black law that made by them

It is often argued that, few people think history is one of the major subject to study in school and some people say that science and technology is more important module as compared to history in modern world. In this essay I will discuss both side of this argument. To commence with, history is very important for new generation because it introduce to our past and bhid confidence in children mind and motivate them to do better in their life. To explain vit, so many times parents and grand parents give example such as The shaheed Bhagat singh how they invloed in old time to fight with British government for human Rights and anginat black law that made by them. It is often argued that, few people think history is one of the major subject to study in school and some people say that science and technology is more important module as compared to history in modern world. In this essay I will discuss both side of this argument. To commence with, history is very important for new generation because it introduce to our past and bhid confidence in children mind and motivate them to do better in their life. To explain vit, so many times parents and grand parents give example such as The shaheed Bhagat singh how they invloed in old time to fight with British government for human Rights and anginat black law that made by them