The world is experiencing a dramatic increase in population. This is causing problems not only for poor, undeveloped nations but also for industrialized and developing nations. Describe some problems that overpopulation causes and suggest atleast one possible solution

Overpopulation is a undesirable condition that is causing a lot of complications to the developed and under developed nations. This essay will discuss unemployment and global warming as a primary cause of this problem and better education as a possible solution to this problem. As the population is increasing tremendously it has a detrimental effect on the nations. There are limited jobs for which unlimited persons are available which led to exploitation of the employees and increasing the workless population at very rapid rate. There are limited resources for the human beings which is getting depleted day by day due to overuse by the population that results effecting the environment such as rise in temperature, lack of water as well as expansion of global warming gases in the environment. For instance, only 1% of fresh water is left for world population which can be used for their personal use. The possible solution is to provide education to people at very cheap rates. Lower the education, higher is birth control rate so education must make compulsory for the girl child. Proper sex education must be provided so that people can do a family planning. Contraceptive pills must be accessible to all so that birth control rate must be managed. For instance, China has implemented the ‘one child ‘policy which is helping them to have population under control, more policies like this must be implemented. In conclusion, education is the only way which will helps us to get rid of this solution. Once this problem is solved, we will be able to manage other world wide problems