It is often argued that disappeared of plant and animals

It is widely believed that surrounding issues of this present time is loss of flora and fauna rather than other crucial environmental issues. I will discuss both views and Personally, I agree with latter view because there are other more serious issues which includes health problem and pollution. To embark upon, In this modern era many forest has been cut down. Moreover individuals are cutting down forest area for their benefits. Therefore many species has been disappeared. For instance, many birds and animals are keeping in zoos and conservation area because of deforestation. In addition natural calamities is also one of the reason for disappearing plant and animals. Every year in many country different calamities occured such as earthquake, flood as a result many species died and disappeared. On the other hand, Air pollution is one of the serious issue which is increasing day by day. Due to numerous transportation, wastage and garbage. This is because more people and more vehicles. As a result it causes global warming. This has been confirmed by a study in USA. Every year the temperature of earth is inclined day by day. Another reason is emerging new diseases. Nowdays we can see such as COVID and its varient are inclined day by day. As a result which causing morbidity and mortality around the world. According to WHO majority of people have been died from COVID than other disease. so it a serious problem of this era. In conclusion, loss of flaura and fauna are also environment problem. However there are many other important surrounding issues like pollution and diseases therefore we need to be more careful.