having a good momory is the only requirement to be successful in life

Irrefutably, remembering all things shows clever person in her or his life. However, whether should good memory have essential for success in anyone life? In this essay I am discussing this notion with my opinion. To commence with, ability is play vital role for everyone's hectic life. To explain, in this cutting era, a lot of children and people have capabilities to catch up everything surrounding their areas as well as they are equal or more powerful from computer and other device. Consequently, if they quickly consume their maind for emergency time, they can be success in the future. For instance, in this modern epoch, adolescents, who inteligent in their study, they get the highest rank or marks in their life owing to they can extremely require sharp memory for needed time. As a result, success future is depend on person's ability such as how much they could be observed by environment for their beneficial. On the other side, some masses do not think it is important for perfect citizen. To explain, in this day and age, by technology, every could be done anything for amazing career. Due to, modern device plays important role for everywhere. For example, in India 60% of individuals are unemployed but they are the richest men or women in the world by using machine in their companies. Thus, good memory is not requirement for batter life. To recapitulate, although having a good memory is the essential for studing and daily routine as well as compition because they can explain their ideas frot of public, I partially agree with this view due to machine gives good life for successful life.