Economic progress is a way to measure the success of a Country while some people say other factors are aslo have importance.

These days, more and more human beings believe that economic growth is a route to weigh the success of a nation whereas a number of people believe that others factors are more pivotal. In this essay I will illustrate both sides of the argument and will explain why the former opinion is better. In general, there are a wide variety of reasons why public hold the claim if a country’s economic stability is good then it will be called success country. Perhaps the preliminary reason is that in present era people give more preference to those nations which has no issues with money, and has vast amount of capital. To be more exact, public choose those countries for their future destination who are economically stable since there will be no problem of salary as well as they will get the medical treatment free of cost. For example, in a recent survey it has been observed that every year around 60% of Indian residents move to Canada which is due to the fact that Canada’s economic stability is way more strong compare to India. On the other hand, a chunk of people believe that factors like political as well as social progress are more pivotal. Firstly, a country needs to be politically strong to solve the problems of their residents. A good illustration of this is that in Bangladesh it has become a ubiquitous scenario to see residents do not trust their political leaders since those power holders do not anything for their mother land like they do not ameliorate road conditions, hospitals amenities, and so on. Furthermore, social factor is also prominent. To be more precise, if the residents of a country do not socialise with foreign visitors in an appropriate way then those tourists will lose their interest, as a result they may not go to that place again in the future. To conclude, this is a topic which is relevant to modern society. However, in my opinion I think economic progress is slightly more vital compare to other factors to measure success of a nation, thus government should focus on that sector properly.