Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students.

People have different views concerning that educational institutions should apply using computers into direct teaching methodology while some argue that this alteration could lead to negative consequences on students. From my perspective, I believe teaching with computers in lessons is beneficial to both students an teachers. This essay will discuss both views. On the one hand, development of the internet and the general technology information have the drawbacks on life. This is the reason why people are concerned about using computers in lecture halls. Exposure to high intensity computers can cause students to experience many health problems such as eyes strain, lack of sleep, and so on. In order to fully equip technology equipment for teaching, it requires a large amount of money. Many parents as well as schools in the small province may not afford to pay for this additional fee. On the other hand, lectures with computers also have advantages for teachers and students. Lectures on the software of the computer are illustrated and vividly with images and sounds. Besides, the preparation of lectures by teachers is also convenient and easier to update new knowledge. I think the learning productivity of student will improve and more supply when they study with computer. In conclusion, I can understand people's concerns about applying this new methodology of teaching. However, I strongly believe that will be a evolution of education. It brings a significant amount of effectiveness in support of the path of acquiring knowledge.