It is my pleasure to write this recommendation for my student Kajol Jat.

It is my pleasure to write this recommendation for my student Kajol Jat. I have known her for the past four years in the capacity as her instructor and project guide Birla Vishwakarma Mahavidyalaya (BVM). I have taught her courses of Microprocessor and Microcontroller Interfacing, Embedded Systems and Fundamental of Image Processing. She has always struck me as intelligent, creative, hard-working student who has excellent analytical and critical thinking skills with great presentation skill. She has consistently excelled in her classes with me and has impressed me with both her ability to lead project work with great accountability. Kajol is a tireless worker when it was working with the challenging environment of this course, it is a credit to her that she has maintained high grades throughout all my courses in theoretical as well as with practical exam. She communicates her ideas clearly and efficiently. In her B. E. final year project with me, she worked on “Total Car Control Using Smart Phone” project. In this project, she handled a team of three people. The team built a Automated Car Control System controlled by the smart phone for parking, theft protection, interior car sensors, security and health with automation of driving. Kajol chose the project herself and is very motivated during our discussions on the same. Right from the very start, she was able to formulate a distinct and clear plan of action for different modules and stages of work, also presenting an excellent research proposal. She presented their team work at International Conference on Research and Innovation in Engineering, Science and Technology (ICRISET-17) held at BVM in February 2017. She was very active in extracurricular activities as she volunteered in organizing International Conference on Women in Science and Technology: Creating Sustainable Career (ICWSTCSC-16) under my guidance as Conference Coordinator. To contribute to the society, she also worked on a project “Automated Wheel Chair” under my supervision which displays her passion for solving real-world problems with her creativity and engineering skills. I believe that Kajol’s passion and drive, coupled with her academically sound background, make her both a perfect fit and strong candidate for any organization. She is determined to achieve her goals and will excel beyond expectations. She has my strong recommendation, and it is my pleasure to aid Kajol in the pursuit of her goals. I will be happy to answer any additional questions.