Someday paper and coins will be replaced by credit cards online methods of monetary exchange.

The conspicuous trend of today's world is a colossal upsurge in debate regarding momentary exchange. It is assumed that in upcoming future one day traditional methods of money transfer by paper as well as coins will be used at the place of credit cards and online methods. However, I accord on the statement. Due to globalisation there is possibility of this phenomenon. I will explain why in the subsequent paragraphs. There are number of arguments in the favor of my stance. The most prominent one is convenient. To specify it is much easy to carry cards rather than cash or coins also it needs less space as compared to cash. For instance, as a report of Times News article into the whole world only 3% of the money is in the form of cash rest of transactions and savings are in the gold, cards or stored as a data. It is undeniable that it provides us anywhere anytime access. Like online shopping we can easily pay our bills through the credit cards or debit cards. Although, some types of international cards we can use in any country. As a result there no requirement of worry about money exchange. Therefore, this trend will be raise in the future. Another pivotal aspect of aforementioned proposition is security. Broadly speaking most of the credit cards need special password which only known to its owner. So, no one can use money without owner's permission. Meanwhile, these can easily blocked if it is in the wrong hands. Hence, it is apparent to be in the agreement with the notion. It could be reiterated that, although these cards provide humans more access to the world without heavy loads of coins, also cashless transactions provides more security. So, I believe that it can be replaced in upcoming years.